To cancel your account, simply follow the steps below:
All recordings and analytic data will be deleted from our servers and the monthly charges will immediately stop. Please note that we require you to remove the tracking code from your websites after cancelling.
If you do not want to cancel your account you can always choose to downgrade to the free plan. Read more about upgrading and downgrading here.