What happens here is that we filter out any inactivity in recordings so you won't have to sit through the inactive parts.

If for example the user logs on to your site, but then leaves the computer for 20 minutes, and then comes back and completes a purchase. In this case, we would automatically shorten the 20 inactive minutes down to 2 seconds.

Did this answer your question?