Mouseflow offers a free-forever plan to let you continue to gain valuable insights about your website visitors or users. You can read more here: upgrading and downgrading here
If you want to cancel your Mouseflow account, you can do so by navigating to your Account settings, and clicking "Delete Account"
All recordings and analytic data will be deleted from our servers and the monthly charges will immediately stop. Please note that you should remove the tracking code from your websites after canceling.