You can share recordings and heatmaps with anyone by using a share-able link.

To obtain a share-able link to a recording or heatmap, open the hamburger menu in the top-right of recording playback or heatmap view.

Click SHARE RECORDING to open a dialog where you can set the recording to "shared".

Shared recordings can be viewed unlimited times until the recording expires (this is determined by your subscription level). Turning a recording back to "not shared" will revoke access to non-authorized viewers.

Did this answer your question?