When your trial has ended you will need to need proactively select either a paid plan or the free forever plan.

From the [Details] button, you can learn more about the content of the various plans.

From the [Billing cycle] tab, select either monthly or annual commitment...

Select your preferred commitment and continue the process to complete the upgrade.

Did this answer your question?